CougarStats 2000s all-decade team: Linebackers

You selected the 2000-2009 all-decade defensive line last week. The winners were Brett Keisel, Jan Jorgensen, Chris Hoke and Ryan Denney. Now we turn to the linebackers. The nominees are Matt Bauman, Coleby Clawson, Justin Ena, Cameron Jensen, Bryan Kehl, Isaac Kelley, David Nixon, Brady Poppinga, Kelly Poppinga and Paul Walkenhorst.

Vote for three. The poll will remain open for the rest of the week.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s