Monthly Archives: March 2012

CougarStats 2000s all-decade team: Linebackers

You selected the 2000-2009 all-decade defensive line last week. The winners were Brett Keisel, Jan Jorgensen, Chris Hoke and Ryan Denney. Now we turn to the linebackers. The nominees are Matt Bauman, Coleby Clawson, Justin Ena, Cameron Jensen, Bryan Kehl, Isaac Kelley, David Nixon, Brady Poppinga, Kelly Poppinga and Paul Walkenhorst.

Vote for three. The poll will remain open for the rest of the week.


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

CougarStats 2000s all-decade team: Defensive Line

After taking a three-week hiatus, we are back to vote on the CougarStats 2000-2009 all-decade defense. We’ll start this week with the defensive line. The nominees are Manaia Brown, Ryan Denney, Setema Gali, Chris Hoke, Jan Jorgensen, Brett Keisel, Shaun Nua and Hans Olsen.

Vote for four. The poll will stay up for the rest of the week.

Leave a comment

Filed under Football