CougarStats 2000s all-decade team: Offensive Line

The voting for Wide Receivers last week wasn’t very close. Austin Collie ran away with it receiving 145 votes. Reno Mahe also made the team with 65 votes. Todd Watkins was the only other WR in the running with 47.

This week is different. We’re voting for the whole offensive line.  We have 13 nominees — three with the same last name. If you want to consider positions, great. Or, just vote for the best 5 and if we end up with five centers, we’ll let them take turns snapping the ball.

Your nominees are:  Ben Archibald Sete Aulai Travis Bright Ray Feinga Scott Jackson Jake Kuresa Dallas Reynolds Lance Reynolds Matt Reynolds Dustin Rykert Brian Sanders Jason Scukanec and Scott Young.


Leave a comment

Filed under Football

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s